Run your BricsCAD trial as Classic, Pro or Platinum

This video tells you how you can run BricsCAD in a different license level.

BricsCAD is available in three license levels – the entry level – Classic version, the mid-range called Pro and the premium version is called Platinum. The license that you have purchased determines the highest level at which you can run your BricsCAD.

Rakesh Rao

Add comment

Try BricsCAD 30 days for free

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to receive the monthly newsletter in your inbox with the top content on the Bricsys Blog?